Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

Rocky was a great help overall!! Would recommend this car dealership to other friends and family. Great negotiators and very friendly. Professional and polite . Very determined to sell you a car (:

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

I had a good experience - from the service writer down to the porter.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

My experience with Libertyville Chevrolet was an awesome experience. Michael Sinacola is a great guy to help you with getting the vehicle.you want so he gets five stars in my book. He really takes care of his customers and makes sure that his customers are well taken care of. So if you looking to buy a car from Libertyville Chevrolet, definitely go see Michael Sinacola for your vehicle. He will definitely get you in a car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

Corey guided us through the process with ease. Very knowledgeable,friendly and professional. Price online was what we paid-NO games! Everyone there great to deal with. Very smooth process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

I have purchased multiple vehicles from this dealership and have been very satisfied with each one. The salesman’s go out of their way to give you the best possible deal.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

Traded in my 2018 Traverse for a 2021. Was able to get the same coverage that I had on my 2018. The salesman was very helpful in choosing what we wanted and made sure we got the best deal. Very satisfied with our purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Mike was great to work with. We enjoyed the entire team and how they took the entire process so seriously. They heard our concerns, negotiated prices, and made sure that we left happy. Mike was available for questions and responsive with answers, but not pushy. We had some very unique requests for our vehicle and he followed through with finding the information and making sure that our vehicle met our specific needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Had a great experience at Libertyville Chevrolet. I worked with Gary, he was knowledgeable in his work and made the process easy. Any question I had he was able to help and answer. Would come back for future car buying.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

The staff was helpful, knowledgeable and made the process less daunting. I worked with Gary, when buying my truck, he was great. I would definitely come back to purchase another vehicle in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

This dealership is one of the best around very nice people. Pleasent and easy to work with I would not go anywhere else. I will be back

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

Everyone was great, professional and pleasant. Manager staff are very pleasant. This is my 4 vehicle from Libertyville chevrolet and I would not go anywhere else

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

Buying a new car can be over whelming but the Team at Libertyville Chevrolet made it a very nice and easy experience. I will be referring all my friends and family to Libertyville Chevrolet.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

Went into Libertyville Chevy for a new SUV, Gary Collins was very helpful. Gary made the process very enjoyable. Not only was he very knowledgeable, He took the time to show me how all the features worked. I would recommend Libertyville Chevy to all my friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Drew S. was an amazing salesman who not only got me as close to my needs as possible, but brought that community mentality back to business. Was exceptionally fun to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

Drew S. was an amazing salesman who not only got me as close to my needs as possible, but brought that community mentality back to business. Was exceptionally fun to work with him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

I will only go to Libertyville Chevrolet and work with Keith Gunning . Keith is very professional and fair he will work for you and even locate a car if they don’t have it. He comes highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

It was my first time buying a new vehicle. I was nervous about being pressured into something that day. However, Mike was VERY patient and helped make the experience less stressful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Made a quick and easy purchase on a Chevy Suburban 2013 . Michael Sinacola was easy to talk to and didn’t waste any of my time. Very satisfied with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Being a first time truck buyer I was unsure of the process and what to expect. Mike was extremely helpful and made the experience simple. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

I went in with my parents and we left very happy with the overall experience, and the purchase. Everyone there was great, and very friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Very friendly and left happy when I first walked to the door he meet me at the door was vey patient though the whole process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

One of the best experiences I’ve had at a dealer in a long time. I will be returning in the future when needing assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Give me a good price And a truck and they were Friendly with me and took good care of me I very great service thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Thank you to Michael for helping me purchase my leased Chevy equinox and making it easy and affordable to do so! I will be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Went in to test drive a used truck, and bought it the same night. Drew made the sales process fun, easy, and light. Very fast and painless process start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Went in to test drive a used truck, and bought it the same night. Drew Sims made the sales process fun, easy, and light. Very fast and painless process start to finish.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

The service here is great very professional and the service writer was friendly as well the manager Andy was super helpful he’s very friendly and has exceptional customer service. I will definitely be back for more of your great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

This location is my favorite, the guys are always polite and quick! Never have any issues at this dealership unlike other locations in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Great customer service and get you in and out. Keep up the great work! Arthur in the service department was great and helpful did a good job with explaining what the problem was!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Our apologies for the delayed review. After shopping around for a new vehicle , and networking, we stopped by libertyville chevrolet.We understand that all chevy dealers have the same product, so in this competitive market, it takes a little more to win the sale. The staff we dealt with at libertyville chevrolet definitely knew the business well, but also possess the personal attributes and customer focused marketing that made this experience above and beyond the norm. On Dec 31, 2020 this was our second purchase from Keith Gunning. He is very personable and pleasant. What is even more important to a successful ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Very attentive to our needs and providing the best service with the best price offer. The dealership is one of the best in Illinois. Professional salesman to finance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

All went well very short visit as before Mr.Dennis was on the job only need window fluid where I thought the line was froze

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Clean facility. Friendly staff. Drew worked with us to find exactly what we wanted and more. Didn’t pressure us into anything. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Mike and Kevin are top notch! I was able to get all information over the phone and conducted everything remote. They picked up my corvette and kept me updated thru every step. Very easy to do business with!!! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

I was delighted with my Libertyville Chevrolet experience. I found my sales rep Marvin to be friendly professional and knowledgeable along with the other team members.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Fantastic service as always. Mike always explains everything in detail and will keep you updated through the entire process. Will continue to keep coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Mike and his management team took care of me even after the car I wanted initially was sold. They took it up a notch and got me an even better version! You guys rock!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

The Service was great got an oil change and a key made and they answered questions about my car everyone was nice and friendly would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Always grateful for their service team but not as grateful as my car is. professional and great overall experience, thank you! side note: the waiting area and bathrooms were spotless and staff members were following covid protocol. much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Great sales finance and service people. They worked hard to get us where we wanted and needed to be. Thank you for a job well done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Service was good I’m upset about was that they told me the repair wasn’t covered under my GMC certified warranty when it was

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

I have bought 3 cars from this dealer and the process has been seemless. I have 202,000 miles on my Chevy Cruze and just bought another one. I am hoping to get 350,000 miles on each of them. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

This is the second car I've purchased from this dealership. They are very friendly and professional. My salesperson, Juan Ortiz, was a pleasure to deal with. His no-pressure style was exactly what I wanted and was a big reason that I purchased from them. The finance manager, Michael Cardona, was a pleasure to work with as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

The service and professionalism were top notch. This is my second visit to Libertyville Chevrolet and they did not disappoint! Thanks again for great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

While I have only been in a few times, Mike has always taken care of me with courtesy and efficiency. I look forward to having him advise me in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Very nice and quick service, pricing is very fair and you know the work was done correctly and with oem parts. Gives a great piece of mind

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Courteous. Friendly. Clean showroom. Clean bathrooms. Refreshments available. Nice and quiet. Very professional. Enough space for people during Covid. I felt safe from the virus during this pandemic. Car was ready earlier than the estimated time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Great staff, great facility, no complaints. I’ve bought 3 vehicles here and plan on coming again when I’m ready. Service and sales are exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Great SERVICE I will always drive 45 miles just to come here THANKS. DENNIS, ANDY AND OF COURSE. JIM SPELLMAN Will come here again and again FAST

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Thank god I came to this dealer, I havnt been approached and treated with respect like this in any other dealership. Thanks to Marvin Uribe he made the process of buying a vehicle much easier and more exciting than how it usually is. Thanks once again Marvin appreciate your hospitality

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Marvin really helped out. I asked question about the car and he answered everything. He was very approachable and knew what I wanted. Will definitely recommend to friends!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

He was very knowledgeable in what he was selling and he was very courteous through the whole process in searching and buying and car great job

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

We purchased a 2019 Chevy Traverse from here on 2/5/21. Corey Fernald was our salesmen. He was so great and made our buying process easy. I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Everyone is so nice and helpful! The reps in service explain everything thoroughly to you before working on your car. They make sure you’re comfortable with the work being done and their hours are very flexible. My only complaint is that they always seem out of loaner vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Dennis was great! He attached a copy of my multipoint inspection sheet so I can also have a visual of whats going on with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Dennis is always great. The service team is always friendly, the garage is clean and the pricing for service is fair. I recommend Libertyville Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Great people especially Michael Sinacola! Took longer than I would have liked but he was very attentive and making sure we were good. Appreciate you Mike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Wish they would read the scheduled appointment when they confirm could save time. They were nice enough to give me a loaner, but could have easily been there to fix my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Dennis in the service department is always awesome every time I come in for service. Great guy and a straight shooter when explaining the work that is needed for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

I appreciate always feeling comfortable and respected while being in the service department. Everyone is very friendly and explains what is needed. I never leave feeling unhappy about my service or worried about the quality of work being performed. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Great experience. Dennis was so nice to work with and even offers to mail paper work to me so I could get back to work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Great Service, took care of my concern and my truck. Finished the job quickly and came out and explained everything to me. I recommend your service department to all my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

It was clean and everybody was friendly and willing to help. They worked hard to get me into a new vehicle. And helped me every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Done properly, timely and at the cost estimate, service representative made me feel like a valued customer. Comfortable waiting room with sufficient social spacing provided

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Very honest very trustworthy and I will be back to shop again service is excellent and they would do everything that they can to make you happy I love this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Thanks to Mike I am now in my new 2021 Malibu! It took us time and patience! But he got it done and the care that I wanted! I highly recommend anyone to go see Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Manny help me get new tires installed on such short notice. I appreciate the time they took to inspect everything on my ar. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Really good service kind people were there to work with me and help me everything was great good service good people good experience were there ready to work with you help you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

Marvin Uribe at Libertyville Chevrolet is an amazing salesman! He is professional and extremely personable and he knows exactly what he is doing! Made car shopping/buying an easy experience , which resulted in me bringing home a new silverado, couldnt be more satisfied! Ask for Marvin Uribe you wont be disappointed, satisfaction guaranteed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I came in on a 2021 Equinox and walked out with a brand new 2021 Tahoe. Marvin went above and beyond for my family and I. I had no idea a vehicle could have so many features !! By the time I left the dealership I felt like I was an expert on Tahoes. My son is looking for a car as well and we will be coming back to Marvin! If you’re looking for an experience, Libertyville Chevrolet is the place to come too. Thank you Marvin!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I’m glad I decided to buy with Libertyville Chevrolet! Everyone was so helpful, the environment was very welcoming, overall a great experience! Marvin offered a good deal, I couldn’t refuse!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Corey Fenald was excellent to work with and kept me informed of the status of my order throughout the entire process. Libertyville Chevrolet delivered on everything they promised with my Corvette order.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Michael was very helpful in getting me into my new 2021 Chevy Equinox. I told him what I was looking for in price, miles, term, and he was able to match me with the automobile I wanted at a price I could afford. Kudos to Michael Sinacola!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Help was great and very understanding but the parts from explorer van are so backed up, the work didn’t get completed. Have to come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Great experience amd would recommend them. The quality of how i was treated was phenomenal. It was close to closijg time and no one rushed or short changed me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

I appreciate the outdoor seating provided during these difficult times, and the kindnesses extended by Dennis Wehrheim in service. He shows this kindness by explaining the problem thoroughly, keeping me informed, and offering me a courtesy ride home and again back to the dealership when the work is completed. All of these things mean a lot to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Very friendly and the atmosphere was welcoming and right away took care of me and put me in the car that I wanted great person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Hands down the best dealership. Go see Marvin Uribe, he will get you straight! Such a wonderful salesman and all around good guy. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2021

Cory Fernando was an outstanding sales representative. We actually came in for an oil change for our 2019 Traverse and Cory helped us work a great deal on a new 2021 Tahoe...much need for the extra room for our growing 4 kids!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Excellent service and super kind! Especially Cory Fernald. He was knowledgeable and very respectful! We had a great conversation and he made sure we were able to get the best deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Service was great. Thank you Manny Arthur and Andy. Service was impeccable staff is friendly and the entire dealership was great. Thank you all. Awesome!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Keith was outstanding Help us with the selection of the new car He went step by step with the price of the car Thanks Keith

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

When I arrived they greeted me and assisted me right away they are a friendly dealer and have great customer service they strived to help me get what I need quickly and efficiently

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

Mike Rowe got me a great deal on my Ford Focus I couldn’t be more impressed by his service! He was very dependable through the whole process from the test drive, to the hospitality, and getting me a great deal.!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Great personal experience very helpful in assisting you with your needs and helpful in finding the right vehicle for your needs and your finances and awesome follow through

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I need a routine maintenance and needed to have two things checked out. They promptly checked out both issues and and clearly stated what was going on. So everything that needs to be done at that point was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Encontramos amabilidad y encontramos solucion a nuestra busqueda asi como el auto perfecto que deseavamos una atencion esepcional el vendedor nos brindo todo su apoyo para llegar con exito asta el fin del tramite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I scheduled my appointment and the next day I broke my leg... I arrived on crutches for my appointment and Mike T was extremely accommodating with my condition!!! Thx Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

This is the second car I have bought from libertyville chevrolet! Keith and Jorge are trustworthy and honest and got me the best deal on a car for me and my family and took care of me when it was time to upgrade my old one. I will always have Dennis service my cars and trust his opinion and word, he always goes out of his way to help me. Thanks to them, I will definitely be back when it is time for my third car. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

It’s a good Dealership.Very nice and helpful people.I liked to do business with them.I am going to recommend them to my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

My experience was awesome from start to finish. Gave me all the details and perks of the cars I test drove. Very knowledgeable and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

They strive to make sure customers are happy and go above and beyond to make that happen. Very impressed with the fact that they really do care

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Marvin promised me he would make the price worth it, and he kept his word. Thanks to Marvin my daughter has a beautiful nice new vehicle. Great sales department and great service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2021

Marvin did a great job and was very helpful Helped us get the best price I liked this dealership and the people working there. Appreciate all the work you done Marvin

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Efficient service as always. That's why I always go there. The dealership is very clean. The waiting area is very clean. Good job everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

I always get the best service when I bring in my GMC Terrain. They get the work done quickly and let me know about anything else that may need to be done either now or in the future. I’m a happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

In my experience everyone was very friendly approachable, which made the buying process nice and easy. The price for the new 2021 Chrevrolet Traverse was very reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Great service! Courteous and professional. Mike from service dept is always helpful and and makes sure that I’m informed on prices, progress of work and what my car might need down the road .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

5 stars for sure!!!! Sales and service are the best at libertyville chevy!!! I’ve had every service for every car of mine done there for well over a decade! And I cannot speak the praises enough for Jesse there selling me my DREAM CAR, my equinox has everything I could ever want in an suv thanks to him making it happen!!! I won’t go anywhere else 😉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

As always the service was great Mr. Dennis in the service department was very friendly and helpful also Mr.Micheal S as always very helpful in explaining question that I had

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review