Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Thank you Mike you went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted! It was rocky at first! But you didn’t give up! Thanks again to the both of you and Mike C. Much appreciated! And I love my vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Hello, The service department was excellent. I needed an oil change and tire rotations. I was in and out within 30 minutes. The work was done very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Service was amazing. I received constant updates as to what was going wrong with my truck and how they were going to fix the problems

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Love the people at Liberty Chevrolet. My family had purchased many cars/trucks. Their sales and service team are great at what they do!!!! You wont be disappointed!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Its was great a nice place to buy a car everything went well could not ask for better experience i will probably buy my next car there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Everything went great . Could not have been easier. word word word word word word word word word word word word word word word word word

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Corey Fernald was excellent to work with and made the experience simple and seamless. He kept me informed of the status of my order and promptly followed up on all questions.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

I recently purchased a vehicle from Libertyville Chevrolet and received a great deal! I received quality customer service from Chevy. Purchasing a vehicle can be quite overwhelming, however, Greg and Marvin made the car buying experience as easy as possible. Even when I encountered some issues, Greg and Marvin were willing to work with me to ensure that all my problems were resolved. Also, the service team was very helpful and took the time to listen to my concerns. I definitely recommend stopping by their dealer and checking it out for yourself.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

I recently purchased a vehicle from Libertyville Chevrolet and received a great deal! I received quality customer service from Chevy. Purchasing a vehicle can be quite overwhelming, however, Greg and Marvin made the car buying experience as easy as possible. Even when I encountered some issues, Greg and Marvin were willing to work with me to ensure that all my problems were resolved. Also, the service team was very helpful and took the time to listen to my concerns. I definitely recommend stopping by their dealer and checking it out for yourself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Excellent service they did a great job by keeping me updated on what my car needs and the future services required thank you for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Michael Sinacola was very helpful and got me a great deal on the car i was interested in, this is the second car I've bought from Libertyville and ill definitely recommend this place to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

I was very impressed with the speed in efficient see that they took to do the oil change and a tire rotation. I had told him I needed to get to work so I didn’t want to spend a lot of time and it was done in 45 minutes. Very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

This is the best dealership. All of the cars I have purchased here have been great. Also, the customer service is second to none! Shout out to Keith for being a great salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Muy amables y un poco lento pero muy buen servicio el lugar estaba muy limpio y están al pendiente me dieron café y me ofrecieron agua

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

They have great service and get things done on time. They are very friendly and very honest and fair with you. I highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Purchased a used Chevy Cruze from Connor. Connor was great from greeting us when we arrived to completing the transaction in an efficient and timely manner. Very satisfied with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Excellent service. Mike was great! I really appreciate the friendly and efficient manner in which the work on my Tahoe was completed. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Whenever we have problem or help with our cars we always go to Libertyville Chevrolet, now our family goes there for service and our Grandson bought a car there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

This is a great location. Keith is one of the best! Every car he has sold me is amazing. Thank you so much for everything Keith!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

I’m very pleased with the service, it was done great with care and putting attention to minimal details that a didn’t know of it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

I’ve gotten my car serviced at many dealerships. These guys were the absolute best! I will go nowhere else from now on. I was promised that my car would be ready the same day but the part didn’t come in and they were incredibly sincere in their apology. Plus, I was very pleased they cleaned the inside of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Good service and the personal was really nice. Everything turned out really great and would definitely go back. Got helped really quick and didn't have to wait a long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Every time I get service Arthur is awesome. Takes care of everything in a prompt way and let me know if anything is needed before it is done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Great experience. Corey walked my wife and I through the process with professionalism and was very pleasant to deal with. Even as an out of state buyer would definitely consider making another purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

The service at this dealership is always great. The staff are always friendly and polite. The prices are reasonable and the quality of the work is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Best service out there much appreciated would go back again in the future helped me twice with both of my vehicles and got me the best deals thank you corey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Was on hold with Service longer than anticipated and had to call back. Once connected with a knowledgeable Service Advisor my situation was resolved in relative short order.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Quick and efficient service! I was kept informed and the car was ready in a timely manner. Blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Everyone I met with treated me with respect, courtesy and didn’t try to sell me anything I didn’t need as most dealerships try to do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Great experience, good service, price reasonably. Really like my car. Nice color great amenities. No pressure sale. Good price on trade in. I will always come back and recommend friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Having my classic car worked on by performance center. Complete overhaul of the drivetrain, suspension and brakes. Kevin and his team are fantastic and pay meticulous attention to detail. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I have all my service work done there because I know its going to be done right. I get in and out very quickly which is important to me when my schedule is full for the day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Jesse (sales) and Mike (financing) were great. They worked very hard to get me in the car I wanted with the payment I needed and an extended warranty too. This car was a Christmas present for my wife and they did everything they could to help me make it happen including a big bow to go on top. Thank you all. I will be back for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Quality work performed once again. Comfortable waiting area...good coffee. Work was completed on time. I was informed of service details and possible future maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Service department was helpful in diagnosis and repairs and kept me updated the entire time. Did not try and sell me service I did not need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

The overall experience was enjoyable but getting through it was difficult. Anthony helped me get through the time when I was about to give up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

The employees were such a delight. They were nice. The man that me and my sister had was really nice and funny. Even though we were there for a long time he made our day by getting us an affordable car and by humoring us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Quick and efficient service. Great people to work with. Prior to buying a car from them, I would not take my car to a dealer for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

I love having my car service at this dealership as they are very professional and provide great service. They always let me know what is a priority when it comes to fixing my car. They certainly try to understand and help the customer when it comes to paying the bill. I was surprised to learn that I could use a coupon that had expired this month. Any little assistance is greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

I am beyond satisfied with the service of Libertyville Chevrolet!! They underpromise and overdeliver!! Magnificently run service department!!! Very happy to do business with Libertyville Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

When my car was being serviced I was told I need new tires so my question is how do I go about getting the new free tires that was promised to us when we bought the car. It basically was the selling point that sold us the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

The service department ways does a great job. They explain the procedure and give me a loaner. The service writer,Manny Diaz, kept me informed throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Mike Tortorello was awesome for me and performed an honest auto inspection on a 1968 Corvette....... saved me from making a poor investment on the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Arthur Z. in the Service department is always very helpful & gets you taken care of & back on the road quickly. Thanks for always being thorough (like checking for recalls) & for making everything so easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Libertyville Chevrolet is a pleasure to deal with! Libertyville Chevrolet is a pleasure to deal with.! Libertyville Chevrolet is a pleasure to deal with! Libertyville Chevrolet is a pleasure to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

He was patient, knowledgeable, and genuine. I will deal with him again. I am happy with him. The down payment is questionable. If you have been with Chevy for a few years, why do they need a down payment. Thought about it later. Thank you Micheal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

I worked with Drew in sales. Nice and easing process going from lease to lease. Drew was helpful and nice. Overall good experience with everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

THE SERVICE WAS GREAT ALL PROFESSIONAL THE OIL CHANGE AND TIRES ROTATION WAS COMPLETED IN ONE HOUR THEY WASHED THE CAR NICELY I THANK YOU

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

They people here at Libertyville Chevy truly go above and beyond for their customers. I never felt rushed, and they really put my priorities first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Micheal Sinacola & Mike Rowe were very friendly & courteous. I had awesome experience. If I were to purchase another vehicle I would go there. They go out of there way keep you happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Each time I bring my car in for service I am very pleased. Staff is on time, courteous, informative, and the whole experience is easy. Keep it up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

This dealership always provides the best service every time I have my car repaired. I appreciate that I am always provided a loaner car when I need one. Mike Tortorello is the greatest- so friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

I always get excellent and reliable service. The staff are courteous, honest and informative. I never feel like I was given poor service or coerced into a service I didn’t need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Michael went above and beyond during my libertyville chevrolet experience. He helped me get the vehicle I was interested in and took care of any request I had. Thanks Michael

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

I purchased a used car over the phone from Michael. Michael is very professional, the whole process was easy and no pressure. The car is a 2002 and is in wonderful condition. The car was then shipped to north Carolina were I live. I bought this car without laying my hands on it. I would definitely by another car from them and I am over 900 miles away. If you need a car please see Michael Sinacola.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Compre una 2019 Chevy Blazer y un usada 2019 Toyota Camry y sus servicios están bien. También me a tendieron muy bien y siempre me an ayudado.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Helpful throughout the process very informative and all around great car salesman. Stayed late to help with the deal and provided excellent customer service. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

I hope Keith doesn’t retire soon because I don’t know where me and my family would feel comfortable buying cars anymore. He’s top notch in our book.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Called Mike for an oil change and he said come on over now. I showed up and was out of there in 30 minutes. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Just great service all the time . Always know my vehicle will be fixed correctly, service dept goes above the normal to make sure every thing is done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Libertyville Chevrolet offers great service, knowledgeable service advisors, and some great long time experienced technicians! They are an asset of the community. We’ll be back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

The service department is always very helpful and on time with delivery of their work on car.Dennis has always done his best to give us info on what needed to be done to our cars. We appreciate his care and business like protocol! Beverly Walquist

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

I came in for an oil change was told the service would take an your but Arthur got me done in less time. Great work Arthur!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Michael was a pleasure to work with when choosing our new Equinox. Attentive, knowledgeable, and friendly! He even scored us free tacos before we drove off in our new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

The dealership only gave approved discount and did not Negotiate the price at all. The Discounts that are given are minimal and a lot of work to try and find/get... the loyalty credit is nothing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Michael did what I thought wasn’t possible. He got me out of a terrible car loan and into a brand new car. The process was smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

I was in and out with no hassle and great guidance when buying my new Chevy Malibu with David Drumke! Very knowledgeable salesman with great personal interaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Was a very friendly staff answered all the questions that I had about the about the truck and the electronics for it so far I’m very happy with the truck looks great Michael was a big help with everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Libertyville Chevrolet provides top notch customer service with a warm and friendly atmosphere once you walk through the doors! My sales representative David was very detailed and made the car purchasing/leasing process a pleasant experience! Highly recommend checking them out for your car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Dan from service wasted no time finding me the necessary part to get me going right away.even though the price of that intinal part was higher than I wanted to pay.his courtesy and dedication both went to provide me with 200% customer service.my only regret was not purchasing our vehicles from Libertyville Chevrolet.tanya the beautiful lady in the customer service desk was also friendly and professional and went to assist me right away with any questions or concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

I really enjoyed buying my first car from Libertyville Chevrolet. Michael Sinacola was the best for the job to get me into a car I loved. I loved working with Michael and he did everything he could to answer any questions me and my dad had. I highly recommend libertyville Chevrolet and to work with Michael ❤️ 5 star review!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Mike was a professional throughout the sales process during the purchase of our new Jeep. He was very informative on the features of the vehicle and was able to leave us feeling very confident in the purchase of our used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Great customer service. I like to thank the guy who help me when I came in he was polite and friendly i will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

I have been using Libertyville Chevrolet for sales and service for many years they treat me like a very good customer always polite and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Their just a great dealership they have you feel like family everyone should buy a car from them stress free they listen to what you are saying

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Fantastic service, nice easy and fast. I definitely recommend the service here. They told me what needed to be done and got it done without a problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Best service department, every time I bring my car in Dennis works up and above to help me and takes good care my car. Give him a bonus or something for i

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

My car blew up in Wisconsin. I drove for 48 hours on the problem. I think the cadilactic converter was not right. This happened before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Omar, did an excellent job in answering all our questions and did an great job of explaining all the vehicle features. Your Finance guy and the General Manager were great people. You have an excellent staff there from what I observed. I would recommend anyone that is looking to buy a new car to go to Libertyville Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Great Customer Service ! Very nice and helped me find what i was looking for quick and easy. Price weren’t that bad and i left with a NEW CAR !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Great service on my corvette. Service person very knowledgeable about corvettes. Check in was easy and they were expecting my Ana they kept me advised on progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Very clean and courteous. Knew what I wanted stayed with in my income. Good follow up calls, financial person is an expert. Thank you van

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Corey was the nicest most reasonable person there. Most of them seemed like snakes trying to get you to sign up for an extra packages. They would give you a discount and then see if you wanted to add soemthing extra brining it back up to the price that benefits them. Corey went above and beyond his talents to make sure I got what I needed for my future. I will definitely be coming back and doing business and Matenance on my vehicle this is the place to go if you’re in a struggle and bind in life you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

I have been using Libertyville Chevrolet only for my vehicle's service for many years. The Service Department is excellent. The employees are always understanding. They listen well if you have a problem to correct. But the best thing about the Service Dept. is that they always do a perfect job on my car, always in the reasonable time frame they say it will be done. I am always totally satisfied with the service at Libertyville Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

In and out in no time and the work was done right. The service and parts department did a great job on my truck. They washed it too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Libertyville Chevrolet seems to be a great dealership! They worked with me diligently, as if they really wanted me to get a car that suited me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Mike and the Team at Libertyville Chevy were fantastic! They were very helpful and willing to negotiate. We are so happy with the new car (and low interest rate).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Excellent customer service. Very patient and knowledgeable. I shopped around alot and by far the best deal and service which was very important to me and my wife.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Can’t say enough about how great David Drumke was today with helping me buy my new car! Answered ever question I had. Very professional and knew his stuff. Thanks again Dave

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

I just purchased my new Tahoe from David Drumke. He was the best! I told him what I was looking for and he came back with the exact truck I wanted! Very professional and very honest. Didn’t give me the run around with price. Will definitely send family and friends to Dave .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Have to say David Drumke was the best salesman I’ve ever had buying a car. Very knowledgeable and very professional. Dave knows his cars and he never made me feel pressured to buy. Thanks again Dave.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Professional ,courteous,honest, I pass other dealerships on the way because I know service here is 1st class !!! Mike Tortorello knows his stuff I will go no where else!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Service advisor Andrew Castro was extremely professional, helpful and informative. He went above and beyond to provide excellent service and informed me about several things concerning my vehicle throughout the whole process which was very helpful. I would recommend this quality of service to anyone. Thanks for your help Andrew.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Omar was very attentive to our needs. The gentleman who worked out the price of the car we wanted, did a fine job selling the car to us. Juan who worked with us for the final signing of the paperwork, was courteous and helpful. My husband would like the process of buying a car, shorter. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2020

They're the best, simply the best! Better than very good, better than excellent, the best! We've bought a total of 3 new cars, 1 used car there. The best people: Corey and Jesse the best salesmen (and the others who are not named), Jorge the best Manager, Rick the best General Manager, Mike, and Mike in Finance--Mike helped us to much get the best car, rate, customer service. We love you guys, thank you, thank you!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2020

David was great will highly recommend he work his hardest to get the deal done. Please go to David!!!!! Great Experience! Love our new car!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

Everyone was very nice in the buying process we made the deal and I drove the truck home that night

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2020

Connor and Keith helped me out with trading in my car and I left extremely happy. Great Management and Finance department as well! Will never go anywhere else.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2020

Michael Cardona, the finance director was amazing!!!!! He was able to get my financing down to a reasonable percentage, so I was able to afford the payments. The sales people were also very good. no pressure just very helpful. I will be going to Libertyville Chevy for my next car and every car from now on.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2020

I originally came back to this dealership to get rid of an old mini van looking to work out a deal and get rid of the vehicle. It's almost impossible to trade in a 1K van with 1K to put down. We sat down and I explained that we needed to get out of this but have no $$$. I walked in and met with Greg Stohl, I explained my situation, and Greg who Manages the dealership, was AMAZING. He sat me with a salesman Drew who was very personable, and showed us a few vehicles, that we were not ...

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review